HOTEL

AN DER

SCHLEI

A break from everyday life.

 

Deutsch  De

X

 

WELCOME!

 

 

 

Your new home port

 

In a prime location – just a few steps from the Schlei shore – you will find our hotel in Fahrdorf. Here, you can relax in a maritime atmosphere and discover the charming nature of the Baltic fjord Schlei.

 

We want you to feel completely at ease. In addition to our stylishly furnished rooms, excellent service is a matter of course for us. Our reception is happy to assist you with any questions, provide leisure tips, or advise you on individually organized adventure offers. Furthermore, you can breathe easy with us: Our establishment is a Garni non-smoking hotel (without a restaurant).

 

We look forward to your visit!

 

Mehr lesen

ROOMS

 

Here you come to relax

 

As a guest of our hotel, you have the choice: we offer you 29 spacious and stylishly designed non-smoking rooms. In addition to each overnight stay, a large breakfast buffet awaits you.

 

Your room is available to you from 4:30 PM on the day of arrival and until 11:00 AM on the day of departure. If you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact our reception. It is open daily from 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM (seasonal changes to reception hours possible).

SINGLE ROOM

Equipped with shower/WC, telephone, TV

starting from 84€

DOUBLE ROOM

Equipped with shower/WC, telephone, TV

starting from 104€

On the right track

How to find us

Facebook

 

Are you planning a stay with us? Our map shows you the direct route to our location. We look forward to welcoming you!

HOTEL

AN DER

SCHLEI

Eine Auszeit vom Alltag

 

English  En

X

 

HERZLICH

WILLKOMMEN!

 

 

 

Ihr neuer Heimathafen

 

In bester Lage – nur wenige Schritte vom Schleiufer entfernt – finden Sie unser Hotel in Fahrdorf. Bei uns können Sie im maritimen Flair entspannen und dabei die reizvolle Natur des Ostseefjords Schlei entdecken.

 

Wir möchten, dass Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen. Neben unseren stilvoll ausgestatteten Zimmern ist guter Service für uns selbstverständlich. Unsere Rezeption steht Ihnen bei Fragen sehr gerne zur Seite, gibt Freizeit-Tipps oder berät Sie zu individuell organisierten Erlebnisangeboten. Zudem können Sie bei uns entspannt durchatmen: Unser Haus ist ein Garni-Nichtraucher-Hotel (ohne Restaurant).

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

Mehr lesen

ZIMMER

 

Hier kommen Sie zur Ruhe

 

Als Gast unseres Hauses haben Sie die Wahl: Wir bieten Ihnen 29 großzügige und stilvoll gestaltete Nichtraucher-Zimmer. Zusätzlich zu jeder Übernachtung erwartet Sie ein großes Frühstücksbuffet.

 

Ihr Zimmer steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 16:30 Uhr und am Abreisetag bis 11:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Bei Fragen oder Anregungen wenden Sie sich sehr gerne an unsere Rezeption. Diese ist täglich von 06:00 Uhr bis 14:00 Uhr und von 16:30 Uhr bis 20:30 besetzt (saisonbedingte Änderungen der Rezeptionszeiten möglich).

EINZEL­ZIMMER

Ausgestattet mit Dusche / WC, Telefon, TV

ab 84€

DOPPEL­ZIMMER

Ausgestattet mit Dusche / WC, Telefon, TV

ab 104€

Auf dem richtigen Weg

So finden Sie zu uns

Facebook

 

Sie planen einen Aufenthalt bei uns? Auf unserer Karte wird Ihnen der direkte Weg zu uns angezeigt. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!